Hop die Elbe 2019

Hop die Elbe is a Lindy Hop workshop by the Dresden Hepcats, that we brought back to life after a 8-years break.

What makes our workshop different from others? Small classes in a relaxed and familiar atmosphere combined with a high-class teacher’s line-up at a small price. Last, but not least: the parties on Friday and Saturday evening make sure not to miss out fun in dancing!

Workshop Quick Facts

Hop die Elbe 2019 provides you the exciting opportunity to attend workshop sessions in Lindy Hop and Solo Jazz at the levels Beginner | Intermediate (BEG|INT), Intermediate (INT) und Intermediate | Advanced (INT|ADV). The workshop will be brought to you under qualified supervision. This year we were able to engage new as well as well-known faces - Lennart Westerlund (SWE) & partner, Patrick & Marie (GER) und finally the local heroes of the Dresden Hepcats!

The workshop as well as the parties will take place in well-known locations. The workshops sessions are given at the TENZA Schmiede at the heart of Dresden. The parties will take place in the party locations from previous year: Savoy Club and Feldschlösschen Stammhaus.

Workshop

Classes Lindy Hop, Solo Jazz
Levels BEG|INT, INT, INT|ADV
Classes: 10 | Parties: 2

Teachers

Lennart & Frida (SWE | SWE)
Patrick & Marie (GER | GER)
 Dresden Hepcats

Locations

TENZA Schmiede (Workshop)
Savoy Club (Warm-Up Party)
Feldsch. Stammhaus (Main-Party)

Tickets

80€ p.P.* Full Pass (regular rate)
60€ p.P.* Full Pass (Hepcats rate)
* Discounts for Hepcats only, no discounts for couples

22. - 23. März 2019
☆ LINDY HOP WORKSHOP ☆ PARTIES ☆

Hop die Elbe 2019

Hop die Elbe ist ein Lindy Hop-Workshop der Dresden-Hepcats, den wir nach einer 8-jährigen Pause 2018 wieder reanimiert haben.

Was macht unseren Workshop besonders? Kleine Kurse in entspannter und familiärer Atmhosphäre gepaart mit einem hochklassigen Teacher-Line-Up zum kleinen Preis. Und nicht zu vergessen: mit den Parties am Freitag und Samstag Abend kommt auch der Tanzspaß nicht zu kurz!

Workshop Quick Facts

Für Hop die Elbe 2019 wird es wieder ein spannendes Workshop-Angebot im Bereich Lindy Hop und Solo Jazz in den Levels Beginner | Intermediate (BEG|INT), Intermediate (INT) und Intermediate | Advanced (INT|ADV) geben. Der Workshop wird natürlich wieder unter fachkundiger Anleitung stattfinden. Dieses Jahr konnten wir sowohl neue als auch altbekannte Gesichter gewinnen, u.a. Lennart Westerlund (SWE) & Partnerin sowie Patrick & Marie (DE) und nicht zu vergessen die Local Heroes der Dresden-Hepcats!

Der Workshop und die Parties finden in bewährten Locations statt - die Workshopkurse in der zentral gelegenen TENZA Schmiede im Herzen Dresdens, die Parties in den vom letzten Jahr bekannten Party-Locations Savoy Club und Feldschlösschen Stammhaus.

Workshop

Kurse Lindy Hop, Solo Jazz
Level BEG|INT, INT, INT|ADV
Kurse: 10 | Parties: 2

Teacher

Lennart & Frida (SWE | SWE)
Patrick & Marie (DE | DE)
 Dresden Hepcats

Locations

TENZA Schmiede (Workshop)
Savoy Club (Warm-Up Party)
Feldsch. Stammhaus (Main-Party)

Tickets

80€ p.P.* Full Pass (Normalpreis)
60€ p.P.* Full Pass (Hepcats)
* Rabatte nur für Vereinsmitglieder, nicht für Paare